WE'RE HERE TO HELP!

Searchable LeadMaster documentation, guides and articles to help you get set up quickly and successfully.

Why do Users still have access to Campaigns even though the Access to Campaigns is turned off?

Even though the Administrator had turned off ‘Access to Campaigns’ in the Administration section of Logon Management, the user could still see the Campaign menu because they had access to Lead Nurturing – which is part of the Campaign management.

Here’s how to disable/enable the user’s access to “Lead Nurturing Access” to completely restrict them from seeing the Campaigns menu:

  1. Go to Logon Management page from the Admin drop down options.
  2. Search for the User’s account
  3. Click the User’s “Internal” settings
  4. Set “Access to Lead Nurturing” to “No”

Was this article helpful?
How can we improve this article?

Share This

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on skype
Share on email
Share on print

Need More Help?

Can't find what you're looking for?
Email Us

In This Article
Scroll to Top