WE'RE HERE TO HELP!

Searchable LeadMaster documentation, guides and articles to help you get set up quickly and successfully.

CRM-Xpress Global User Privileges

Normally CRM-Xpress users’ privileges are set in hierarchy but since Global Users aren’t listed in hierarchy their CRM-Xpress privileges are controlled by logon management.

  1. Merge – Archive Records
  2. Assign – Assign Records
  3. Archive – Archive Records
  4. Delete – Delete Records
  5. Change View – there is no permission to change the view – this is allowed for all users
  6. My Searches – there is no permission to access a saved search – is is allowed for all users
  7. Save this Search – there is no permission to save a search – is is allowed for all users
  8. Import Record – Import Records
  9. Clear Filter – there is no permission to clear a filter – this is allowed for all users
  10. Add Record – Add New Records
  11. Contact – Add / Edit Contacts
  12. Quote – Show Quotes Section
  13. Opportunity – Show Opportunities Section
  14. Form – Edit Custom Form
  15. Case – Add / Edit / Delete / View Cases
  16. Events – Add / Edit Callback / Events
Was this article helpful?
How can we improve this article?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Share This

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on skype
Share on email
Share on print

Need More Help?

Can't find what you're looking for?
Email Us

In This Article
Scroll to Top