WE'RE HERE TO HELP!

Searchable LeadMaster documentation, guides and articles to help you get set up quickly and successfully.

If a user gets deactivated, what will happen to the callbacks and events assigned to him/her?

QUESTION
If a user gets deactivated, what will happen to the callbacks and events assigned to him/her?

ANSWER
The following features are linked to a user’s logon:

  • Calendar/Items
  • Saved Searches
  • Personal Dashboard
  • User Settings

In the event that a user is deleted/deactivated, their assigned callbacks/tasks will no longer show on the Group Calendar – but they remain on the system and accessible from the Callback Reports and Record page.

Was this article helpful?
How can we improve this article?

Share This

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on skype
Share on email
Share on print

Need More Help?

Can't find what you're looking for?
Email Us

In This Article
Scroll to Top