WE'RE HERE TO HELP!

Searchable LeadMaster documentation, guides and articles to help you get set up quickly and successfully.

What are the rules regarding saved searches?

Here are the saved search rules:
1)  If you created a saved search that is not public and you saved it for others and yourself

  • You can delete it for yourself but not for others
  • Individual users can delete it from their saved searches

2)   If you created a saved search that is public and you saved it for others

  • You can delete it for yourself and others
  • You should not specifically assign it to others because that will cause duplicate saved search (one for each person)

3)  If you created a saved search that is not public and you save it for others but not yourself

  • You will not be able to see the saved search, nor will you be able to delete it for yourself or others
  • Individual users can delete it from their saved searches
Was this article helpful?
How can we improve this article?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Share This

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on skype
Share on email
Share on print

Need More Help?

Can't find what you're looking for?
Email Us

In This Article
Scroll to Top