WE'RE HERE TO HELP!

Searchable LeadMaster documentation, guides and articles to help you get set up quickly and successfully.

Why are other users showing as grayed out in Logon Management page?

LeadMaster has a security feature wherein Users who do not have access to the same Workgroups will not be able to update the other user’s logon privileges.

We suggest that the two users get on a GTM and review one by one the WG’s each of them has access to. The logon that is trying to make changes for the other will need to be a super set of the other logon in order for them to be able to see their privileges.

Was this article helpful?
How can we improve this article?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Share This

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on skype
Share on email
Share on print

Need More Help?

Can't find what you're looking for?
Email Us

In This Article
Scroll to Top